Thank You For Registering


Wonderful!

Thanks so much for registering for the Parzival Academy webinar:

Helping Young Adults Find Their Way
A Free Webinar for Counselors, Consultants & Parents of Young Adults
Wednesday, May 25th
5pm MT, 7pm ET, 4pm PT

Please add this time to your calendar, and be sure to connect with with us on Zoom at our designated time by clicking the following link:

Helping Young Adults Find Their Way Webinar

We’ll gather for roughly 60 minutes.

Feel free to contact us at info@ParzivalAcademy.org if you have any questions prior to the webinar.

We can’t wait to see you on May 25th!

Warmly,
Kim & Raluca
Co-Founders of Parzival Academy

Scroll to Top